Columbus Neighborhoods

Columbus Neighborhoods Continues

Preview: Season 2 Episode 1 | 2m 49s

The South Side of Columbus, will be the first documentary to premiere in the fall of 2013. The next five neighborhoods to be chronicled are Clintonville, Worthington, Bexley, The Tri-Villages (Upper Arlington, Marble Cliff and Grandview Heights), and 'New Americans' which will look at Columbus' growing immigrant population.

Aired: 02/13/13

Rating: NR

Watch Full Length

Problems Playing Video?